2020 memcom membership excellence awards
Entry is now open!

Entry to the 2020 memcom membership excellence awards is now open. 

These awards rightly celebrate the success of professional bodies, trade associations, membership charities and other not-for-profit membership organisations and it is an absolute pleasure to see all the great work coming out of such a worthy sector at our annual award ceremony event. We are currently running a 3 for 2 offer on all award entries.*


*Pay to enter two 2020 awards and enter one more free of charge.

Deadline for submissions: 31 January 2020.

Early bird closes 31 December (£125 + VAT); standard closing 31 January (£150 + VAT) and late entry closing 14 February (£199 + VAT).



Professional photos

You can view and downloaded photos from the 2019 awards ceremony from the links below: 

There are 34 prestigious awards in total in 2020, split into five main categories:
awards category image

Print (Categories 1-3)

awards category image

Marketing and Communications (Categories 4-8)

awards category image

Engagement (Categories 9-15)

awards category image

Digital (Categories 16-22)

awards category image

People (Categories 23-34)

Pantheon of Leaders
Arguably the most prestigious award for an individual within the membership sector, the Louis Armstrong CEO Leadership Award is unique and recognises
true leadership of a membership organisation. View our Pantheon of Leaders who have won this award…


Looking for news, insights and offers for the membership sector?
Sign up to the free memcom newsletter